2017-2018 Officers and Board of Directors

Updated June 11, 2018


President - Kurt Eisenach
6/2019
55 Crown Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: (307) 673-4928
Cell: (307) 751-6251
keyes555@msn.com

Vice President - Zachary McDermott
6/2020
14 Green Meadows Drive
Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone: (307) 752-1212
zachmcdz@gmail.com

Secretary - Scott Butler
6/2019
1476 Turquoise Road
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone: (307) 214-6734
doublediamondconstruction@hotmail.com

Treasurer - Joni Miller
6/2020
6722 Hwy 28
Lander, WY 82520
Phone:(307) 332-9119
Cell:(307) 709-0609
joni@wyomingwildsheep.org

Past President/Director - Jerry Galles
6/2019
3332 Allendale
Casper, WY 82601
Phone:(307) 234-6100
Cell: (307) 259-2096
jerrygalles@wyobeam.com

Director - Warren Youmans
6/2019
5221 Vista Way
Casper, WY 82601
Phone:(307) 259-1998
wy@muledeer.com

Director - Vacant- 6/2020







Director - Legislative Representative - John W Harris
6/2019
P.O.Box 1282
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: (520) 940-6968
jwharris144@gmail.com

Director - Vacant- 6/2019
6/2019





Director - Ryan Amundson
6/2020
923 Grange Road
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: (307) 331-0667
ryan.amundson@oldelkranch.com

Director - James Rinehart
6/2020
PO Box 1130
Laramie, WY 82073
Phone: (307) 745-6024
james@ranchbrokers.com

Director - Mick Mickelsen
6/2020
117 Preuit Road
Wheatland, WY 82201
Phone: (307) 331-9516
mickmickelsen@hotmail.com

Director - Greg Pope
6/2020
16485 State Highway 220
Casper, WY 82604
Phone: (307) 266-6768
Cell: (307) 262-0842
greg@popeconstruction.com

WY-WSF Executive Director - Steve Kilpatrick
PO Box 12
Moose WY 83012
Phone:(307) 413-7249
Cell:
skilpatrick@wyomingwildsheep.org

WY-WSF Administrative Assistant - Dean DiJenno
P.O.Box 666
Cody, WY 82414
Cell: (307) 213-0998
info@wyomingwildsheep.org

Wyoming Game & Fish Liaison - Doug McWhirter
420 N. Cache
Jackson, WY 83001
Phone: (307) 733-2321
Cell: (307) 272-7186
doug.mcwhirter@wyo.gov

WSF Chapter/Affiliate Coordinator -
Wild Sheep Foundation Headquarters
421 Pronhorn Trail
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 404-8754


WSF Executive Vice President - Kevin Hurley
Wild Sheep Foundation Headquarters
421 Pronhorn Trail
Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 404-8753
Cell: (307) 899-9375
khurley@wildsheepfoundation.org